About: Berlin Vol. 11 [Polystar]

About Berlin Vol. 11 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title: About: Berlin Vol. 11
Label: Polystar (Universal Music)
Genre: House, Deep House
Release Date: 2015-09-11
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Playtime: 157:10 Min
Tracks: 35
Size: 364.70 Mb

01. Sam Feldt - Show Me Love (Edx's Remix)
02. Freischwimmer - California Dreamin'
03. Marv & Philipp Dittberner - Am Ende Von Berlin
04. Lost Frequencies Feat. Janieck Devy - Reality
05. Feder Feat. Lyse - Goodbye
06. Robin Schulz Feat. Ilsey - Headlights
07. Hugel Feat. Jimmy Hennessy - Coming Home
08. Lexer Feat. Audrey Janssens - Till Dawn
09. Fritz Kalkbrenner - One Of These Days (Lcaw Remix)
10. Worakls - Salzburg
11. Claptone - Forest Of Love
12. Shadow Child & Ben Pearce Feat. Laurel - Nothing Ever Hurts
13. Eniac - People Are People
14. Hofmann & Weigold - Ease
15. Ferdinand Weber - What
16. Felix Jaehn Feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying - Eagle Eyes
17. FLAUSEN Feat. Ben Cocks - Fly Away For A Summer (Achtabahn Rem
18. Supermans Feinde - Chasin' You

01. Marcapasos - Broken Soul
02. The Oh Hellos - Like The Dawn (David K. Remix)
03. M-22 - Some Time
04. Jasmine Thompson - Adore (David K. Remix)
05. Sebastien Feat. Hagedorn - High On You
06. Timothy Auld & Marcapasos - Waste Some Time
07. Janosh - Sign Your Name (Timo Jahns Remix)
08. Florian Paetzold - Be Mine
09. Shannon Saunders - Electric (M-22 Remix)
10. Zwette Feat Molly - Rush (Sam Feldt Remix)
11. Kafka Tamura - No Hope (Winterkind Remix)
12. Jakub Ondra - On The Menu (Marcapasos Remix)
13. Tom B. - Drive Without Engine
14. Gamper & Dadoni Feat. Cozy - Far From Home
15. Ming - 1989 (Dub Mix)
16. Pingpong - The Garden
17. Tagmond - Limonade

Compared to the first about: berlin issue we cover in perspective migrated towards Berlin-Mitte. So in the center. Quite far from the end of Berlin, even though we just celebrate this together with Philipp Dittberner & Marv. Somehow as a serious, melancholy, perhaps even love? Just came exactly 50 years ago, California Dreamin '- married Michelle Phillips of the Mamas & Papas and moves from California to New York. Bitter cold in the winter. And there pearls, poetic pop songs emerge with strength and passion. Today new and modern from a Freischwimmer. Very exclusive and only on our 11th album. And otherwise? Robin S had 21 years ago a hit - now Kimberly Anne sings a Sam Feldt re-composition of "Show Me Love" - ​​not a whit to Hittigkeit lost in "Goodbye" we hear hidden cranky a melancholy thread - spring mastermind Hadrien Federiconi draws from Nice to Paris, that hurts from auditory interpretation not as the evolution from California to New York. Well, back to Berlin - in the middle of the 11th Welcome About:. Berlin vol: 11