Claptone - Charmer [DIFU 280DA1]

Claptone - Charmer

Artist: Claptone
Title: Charmer
Label: Different Recordings | DIFU 280DA1
Genre: Deep House
Release Date: 2015-10-16
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 47:21 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: 110.9 Mb

1. In the Beginning (feat. Nathan Nicholson) (3:30)
2. The Only Thing (2:44)
3. Dear Life (feat. JAW) (2:58)
4. Heartbeat (feat. Nathan Nicholson) (5:29)
5. Puppet Theatre (feat. Peter Bjorn and John) (4:14)
6. Leave Your Light On (feat. Young Galaxy) (3:15)
7. The Music Got Me (3:14)
8. Anything (feat. JAW) (3:14)
9. Party Girl (feat. Jimi Tenor) (4:20)
10. Your Body (In the Rain) [feat. Bavanandan] (3:17)
11. No Eyes (feat. JAW) (4:02)
12. Ghost (feat. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah) (3:23)
13. I Write Your Name (feat. Jay-Jay Johanson) (3:41)

CHARMER is the debut artist album from CLAPTONE. In the last few years, Claptone has become known for releasing big tracks primed for late nights and packed clubs all over the world. Charmer however fuses his signature house sound with a more eclectic aesthetic, featuring guest appearances from Peter, Bjorn & John, Nathan Nicholson (The Boxer Rebellion), Young Galaxy, Jay-Jay Johanson and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah amongst others. The album also features Dear Life and The Music Got Me as well the early singles No Eyes and Ghost, both enormous smashes on essential Berlin house label Exploited.