Get Physical Music Presents: Amsterdam Gets Physical 2015 By M.O.N.R.O.E. [GPMCD128]

Get Physical Music Presents Amsterdam Gets Physical 2015 By M.O.N.R.O.E.

Artist: VA
Title: Get Physical Music Presents: Amsterdam Gets Physical 2015 By M.O.N.R.O.E.
Label: Get Physical Music | GPMCD128
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Release Date: 2015-09-25
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 02:02:43 Min
Tracks: 12
Size: ~284.52 Mb

1. m.O.N.R.O.E. – Amsterdam Gets Physical 2015 [Continuous Mix] (49:31)
2. M.A.N.D.Y. – Gizmo (7:44)
3. German Brigante & Thomas Gandey – And Forever Feat. Thomas Gandey (6:25)
4. Emanuel Satie – Bottoms Up (6:58)
5. m.O.N.R.O.E. – Kill It (6:17)
6. Doza – Ixchel (7:41)
7. Beesmunt Soundsystem – Searchin' (5:36)
8. Will Monotone & Anek – Origins (6:22)
9. Zohki – Apollo (6:57)
10. Medeew, Chicks Luv Us & Anek – Shake (5:25)
11. DKA & Igor Vicente – More & More (7:47)
12. Daniel Dubb – Down Like This (6:00)

Summer is over and The Amsterdam Dance Event is just around the corner. We’ve put together a nice little compilation for the occasion with a few brand new tracks and old favorites. Mixed and compiled by m.O.N.R.O.E., whose ‘What I Got EP ‘ is currently making the rounds, the compilation features recent classics like M.A.N.D.Y.’s ‘Gizmo’ and Emanuel Satie’s ‘Bottoms Up’ as well as the ever-beautiful ‘And Forever’ from German Brigante feat. Thomas Gandey. But m.O.N.R.O.E. doesn’t stop there, he delivers four brand new exclusives. Among them is a bouncy house number titled ‘Shake’ by Anek & Medeew & Chicks Luv Us. Super rhythmic basslines and straightforward composition ensure the track will get any dancefloor in a hustle. Another exclusive is Zohki’s ‘Apollo’, with a refreshingly organic atmosphere that still delivers the pressure. This is just a glimpse into the compilation, a closer look will reveal more gems for this falls dancefloors.