Oliver Koletzki - Fire In The Jungle Remixed [SVT272]

Oliver Koletzki - Fire In The Jungle Remixed
Label: Stil Vor Talent | SVT272
Genre: Progressive House, Melodic House & Techno
Store Date: 2020-03-13
Quality: AIFF Lossless 16bit 1411kbps
Playtime: 50:34 Min
Tracks: 07
Size: ~329.0 Mb

01. Oliver Koletzki - Sequel (feat Aparde - Hidden Empire remix) (7:06)
02. Oliver Koletzki & Township Rebellion - The Arctic Voice (RDNK remix) (7:25)
03. Oliver Koletzki - Away (feat Lisa Who - Bebetta remix) (7:10)
04. Oliver Koletzki - Let Go (feat Temple Haze - Tim Engelhardt remix) (7:22)
05. Oliver Koletzki - We Are All Lost (feat Monolink - Nico Stojan remix) (7:04)
06. Oliver Koletzki - Rainbow Serpent (Iorie remix) (7:39)
07. Oliver Koletzki - Fire In The Jungle (Lunar Plane remix) (6:48)


Fire in the Jungle, Oliver Koletzkis eighth studio album and musical pledge for action and mindfulness in our world, goes into its next round. For this remixed EP he gathers eight like-minded and illustrious scene names to offer a remix package that doesnt leave a foot standing still. Next to Stil vor Talent label duos Hidden Empire and Lunar Plane, we find Ouie head Nico Stojan, Monaberrys finest Bebetta as well as hotshots Tim Engelhardt, Iorie and RDNK on the bill. Each artist delivers a dazzling reinterpretation of Oliver's lauded source material, making for a versatile EP ready to set dance floors alight.