Soul Button - Phantom Existence (Remix Edition) [SYYK110]

Soul Button - Phantom Existence (Remix Edition)
Label: Steyoyoke| SYYK110
Genre: Melodic House & Techno, Deep House, Progressive House
Store Date: 2020-04-24
Quality: FLAC (16-bit/44.1 kHz) | MP3 CBR 320kbps
Playtime: 97:23 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~609 Mb

01. Soul Button - Utopia (feat Terry Grant - Armen Miran remix) (8:30)
02. Soul Button - Silhouettes (Clawz SG remix) (7:15)
03. Soul Button - Shapeshifter (Matan Caspi remix) (7:09)
04. Soul Button - Deception (Whirl remix) (7:51)
05. Soul Button - Jannah (feat Rebecca Sumner - Monarke remix) (7:26)
06. Soul Button - Imagine To Be Free (Miyagi remix) (7:32)
07. Soul Button - Awaken The Soul (feat Photographs - Nick Devon remix) (7:46)
08. Soul Button - Imagine To Be Free (Strinner remix) (7:34)
09. Soul Button - The Sparrow (feat Mistier - Julian Wassermann remix) (8:06)
10. Soul Button - Blind Pattern (Moritz Hofbauer remix) (7:41)
11. Soul Button - New Day (feat Mistier - Th Moy remix) (7:40)
12. Soul Button - Awaken The Soul (feat Photographs - Earthlife remix) (7:13)
13. Soul Button - Epiphany (Underher remix) (5:40)

Starting with "Utopia" featuring Terry Grant, Armen Miran adds an uplifting touch that puts you in the mood for a beautiful journey. "Silhouettes", remixed by Clawz SG, adds his special touch with deep and enigmatic sounds. Matan Caspi remixed the next track, "Shapeshifter", giving it a fast and darker vibe to stimulate your mind. "Deception" remixed by Whirl, presents mystical and reverberating soundscapes. Monarke's remix of "Jannah" featuring Rebecca Sumner is illuminating, dark & will transport you deeper. Miyagi brought a haunting and electrifying remix of "Imagine to be Free (The Concept)". "Awaken the Soul" Featuring Photographs., remixed by Nick Devon, is a blend of soothing and expressive beats. Next, "Imagine to be Free" remixed by Strinner, puts you on a beautiful and blood-rushing adventure. Julian Wassermann remixed the next track "The Sparrow" Featuring Mistier, throwing a blast of synths and drumbeats, leaving you wandering through an imaginary world. "Blind Pattern" comes next, remixed by Moritz Hofbauer, adding his own touch of positive vibes and sound effects. Th Moy is next with a remix of "New Day" featuring Mistier, a melange of synths and downbeat rhythms delivering a stimulating atmosphere. EarthLife's remix of "Awaken the Soul" featuring Photographs. is a mind-blowing and liberating track. The final track on this album is a remix of "Epyphany" by Underher, showing off minimal beats and blasting synths for a dreamy and beautiful journey. Each artist in this album used their own magic to deliver fascinating remixes. A spellbinding release, leaving you wanting more.