This Is Toolroom 2020 (Mixed by Martin Ikin) [TOOL87001Z] FLAC

VA - This Is Toolroom 2020 (Mixed by Martin Ikin)
Label: Toolroom | TOOL87001Z
Genre: House, Tech House
Release Date: 2020-01-31
Quality: MP3 CBR 320kbps | FLAC (16-bit/44.1 kHz)
Playtime: FLAC (16-bit/44.1 kHz) Min
Tracks: 22
Size: ~495.5 Mb | ~1.51 Gb

01. Mark Knight - Mona Lisa (extended mix) (5:43)
02. Martin Ikin - I'll Be (feat Malika - extended mix) (6:29)
03. Gene Farris - Back In The Day (extended mix) (6:33)
04. Friend Within - Lorla (extended mix) (6:12)
05. Amine Edge & DANCE - Rave (extended mix) (5:26)
06. GW Harrison - Okay (extended mix) (5:46)
07. Siege - Don't Stop (extended mix) (6:09)
08. Maxinne, Frederick, Kusse & Niki Darling - To The Music (extended mix) (6:10)
09. Ben Remember - We Work So Good (extended mix) (6:44)
10. Mason - Slide Around (feat MC Chickaboo - extended mix) (5:09)
11. Sllash & Doppe - Back To The House (extended mix) (6:04)
12. Mendo - Give It To Me (extended mix) (5:49)
13. Siwell - Paragon (extended mix) (6:31)
14. Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza - Keep It Real (extended mix) (7:12)
15. Raumakustik - And Get You (extended mix) (5:38)
16. Tuff London - Dance With Me (extended mix) (5:45)
17. Fibi - Down (extended mix) (6:09)
18. Kinnerman - Deep Layer (extended mix) (6:18)
19. Clyde P - Something For Your Mind (extended mix) (5:53)
20. David Tort - This Is My House (extended mix) (7:08)
21. GAWP - Gergles (extended mix) (5:13)
22. Martin Ikin - This Is Toolroom 2020 (continuous DJ mix) (1:27:36)


Each year 'This Is Toolroom' sets the tone for the British powerhouse's musical plans. Presented by London veteran (and Soul Purpose main man) Martin Ikin, this is an essential compilation to kick off a new decade, where you will discover essential cuts from label staples and newcomers alike across these 20 tracks - that cover the musical spectrum that Toolroom dubs its own. Highlights are not limited to: label boss Mark Knight kicking things off with the sultry and tribal vocal house anthem "Mona Lisa", the man himself Ikin contributing the funky house bomb "I'll Be" featuring Malika, Windy city legend Gene Farris bangs the party with the absolutely electric "Back In The Day" as well as the hosts of the label's last compilation Sllash & Doppe and Mendo, who serve up some seriously good vibes on "Back To The House" and "Give It To Me" respectively. As always, it comes with a continuous mix that's blended to perfection by Ikin.