This Is Toolroom 2021 [TOOL100301Z]

This Is Toolroom 2021
Label: Toolroom | TOOL100301Z
Genre: House, Tech House
Store Date: 2021-01-29
Quality: AIFF Lossless 16bit 1411kbps
Playtime: 66:42 Min
Tracks: 11
Size: ~674.9 Mb

1. Mark Knight & Siege – Give It Up [Extended Mix] (06:40)
2. Danny Howard & Illyus & Barrientos – Feel Ma Boogie [Extended Mix] (06:22)
3. Rene Amesz – Open Wide [Extended Mix] (06:58)
4. Moya & Maxinne – In The Groove [Extended Mix] (06:12)
5. Mark Knight & Frederick & Kusse – Shift Phazed [Extended Mix] (06:31)
6. Gene Farris, Raumakustik & DJ Rae – Breathe In [Extended Mix] (05:56)
7. Sllash & Doppe – Yoruba [Extended Mix] (05:44)
8. Sophia Essel – The Way [Extended Mix] (04:40)
9. Alex Preston – Onda [Extended Mix] (05:53)
10. Mason – Further Ado [Extended Mix] (05:22)
11. Mark Knight & Tuff London – Only You [Extended Mix] (06:24)


Toolroom deliver the 2021 instalment of their flagship 'This Is Toolroom' series, featuring a trio of collaborations from Mark Knight alongside new music from Illyus & Barrientos, Danny Howard, Rene Amesz, Maxinne and more.
A project which not only sets the tone for the year ahead, but also one packed full of new and exclusive cuts from the #ToolroomFamily. 'This Is Toolroom' remains as a yearly highlight and a must-have offering for house music lovers across the globe. Leading the charge is head honcho Mark Knight who delivers a trio of collaborations, with surging talent Siege, rising duo Frederick & Kusse and fellow UK pairing Tuff London. Further huge partnerships follow with house regulars Illyus & Barrientos and Danny Howard on whilst a transatlantic combination of Raumakustik, Gene Farris and DJ Rae deliver 'Breathe In'.
Add in huge tracks from Toolroom favourites Maxinne, Rene Amesz, Alex Preston, Mason and Sophia Essel, it's clear to see that Toolroom are kicking off the year in style, delivering yet another essential collection of feel-good, lively and accomplished house productions.